Meet Our Team

With staff that has over 154 years of combined experience, we are here to meet and exceed your expectations. We are experienced in flavor profiling, cheese functionality and offer FIVE licensed WI Cheese Graders. Call us with any of your cheese needs today.

Purchasing & Sales

Ken Neumeier
CEO & Founder
Licensed WI Grader #724
46 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
ken@wagcheese.com

Kate Neumeier Clarke
President & COO 
Licensed WI Grader #427
15 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
kate@wagcheese.com

Kari Hofkens
Sales Manager, Wholesale
11 years experience in the Cheese Industry
kari@wagcheese.com
 

Accounting Department

Cindy Neumeier
Treasurer
16 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
cindy@wagcheese.com

Debbie VanLaanen
Director of Financial Operations
17 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
debbie@wagcheese.com

Kristin Koske
Accountant
2 year experience in the Cheese Industry
kristin@wagcheese.com


Quality Department

Randy Swensen
Head Grader & Quality Control, Supervisor
Licensed WI Grader #236
20 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
randy@wagcheese.com 

Steve Clarke
Licensed WI Cheese Grader #505
6 years experience in the Cheese Industry
steve@wagcheese.com

Samantha Burt
Quality Assurance Coordinator / Cheese Grader
1 year experience in the Cheese Industry
samantha@wagcheese.com


Transportation & Operations

Kari Hofkens
Sales Manager, Wholesale
11 years experience in the Cheese Industry 
kari@wagcheese.com
 

Marketing Department

Amanda Neumeier-Kist
Marketing Coordinator
Licensed WI Cheese Grader #425 
14 years experience in the industry 
amanda@wagcheese.com
 

Office Support

Jodi Hofacker
Operations Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
1 year experience in the Cheese Industry 
jodi@wagcheese.com